South Devon holiday cottages with indoor swimming pool. South Devon holiday cottages with indoor games room. Holiday cottages near Totnes, Devon.
South Devon holiday cottages - Belsford Court Cottages - a little piece of heaven
belsford
TEL: 01803 867106  
PRICES / AVAILABILITY

   CONTACT US   

Enjoy a glass of wine in the courtyard


PRICES +
AVAILABILTY


 


THE COTTAGES:

BASSETTS - sleeps 3 +1

KNAPP - sleeps 4

OATS - sleeps 4

ARCHWAYS - sleeps 5 + cot

SWALLOWS - sleeps 4 + cot


Our cottages are child-friendly and baby-friendly

"Fantastic site and the swimming pool was the icing on the cake!"

Read our guests comments here

 

 

 

 

 

south devon holiday cottage indoor pool

 

prices / availability 2018

White boxes show availability (Dark grey boxes are booked). Prices shown are for 7 nights, unless otherwise stated. Short breaks are priced as follows: 3 nights: 70% of weekly rate; 4 nights: 80% of weekly rate; 5 nights: 90% of weekly rate; 6 nights: 95% of weekly rate.

Please complete our short form to request a cottage reservation.

2018
Week beginning:

BASSETTS
sleeps 3 + 1

KNAPP
sleeps 4

OATS
sleeps 4

ARCHWAYS
sleeps 5+ cot

SWALLOWS
sleeps 4 + cot

Fri 23 Feb

         

Fri 2 Mar

         

Fri 9 Mar

         

Fri 16 Mar

         

Fri 23 Mar

         

Fri 30 Mar

645

 

595

   

Fri 6 Apr

 

Sat 7 - Sat 14:
745

Avail 4 nights:
6-10:
475

   

Fri 13 Apr

         

Fri 20 Apr

         

Fri 27 Apr

         

Fri 4 May

         

Fri 11 May

         

Fri 18 May

         

Fri 25 May

   

845

 

1045

Fri 1 June

 

Avail 4 nights:
4-8:
755

745

6 nights:
2 - 8:
945

Avail 4 nights:
4-8:
755

Fri 8 June

   

745

995

 

Fri 15 June

 

945

745

 

945

Fri 22 June

 

945

 

995

 

Fri 29 June

   

745

995

945

Fri 6 July

 

995

795

 

995

Fri 13 July

 

1095

 

1045

 

Fri 20 July

     

1245

1195

Fri 27 July

 

1345

1145

1395

 

Fri 3 Aug

 

1345

1145

 

1345

Fri 10 Aug

 

1345

   

1345

Fri 17 Aug

   

1145

1395

 

Fri 24 Aug

 

1345

1145

 

1345

Fri 31 Aug

 

995

 

1045

995

Fri 7 Sep

         

Fri 14 Sep

         

Fri 21 Sep

         

Fri 28 Sep

   

795

   

Fri 5 Oct

         

Fri 12 Oct

     

995

 

Fri 19 Oct

 

745

695

795

745

Fri 26 Oct

         

Fri 2 Nov

         

Fri 9 Nov

         

Fri 16 Nov

         

Fri 23 Nov

         

Fri 30 Nov

         

Fri 7 Dec

         

Fri 14 Dec

         

Fri 21 Dec

 

995

795

1145

 

Fri 28 Dec

     

1145

995

Please note that short breaks are not available during school summer holidays or summer half term. (Minimum booking on Oats over Christmas and New Year of 4 nights.)

Please contact us to check availability and make a booking. Tel: 01803 867106
Email: stay@belsford.com

Please read our terms and conditions prior to making a booking.

 

 

 


 

Please note that short breaks are not available during school summer holidays or summer half term. (Minimum booking over Christmas and New Year of 4 nights.)

Please contact us to check availability and make a booking. Tel: 01803 867106
Email: stay@belsford.com

Please read our terms and conditions prior to making a booking.

 

 

 


 

 

 

If you have any questions about our holiday cottages in the South Hams, South Devon, we would love to hear from you.

Please telephone us on 01803 867106 or send us an email.

Website designed and maintained for Belsford Court Cottages / Belsford Limited by BLPL

Knapp cottage | Swallows cottage | Oats apartment | Archways cottage | Bassetts cottage

Child friendly / family friendly accommodation | large group accommodation

South Devon holiday cottages with indoor swimming pool, accommodation with indoor pool, South Hams holiday cottages with indoor swimming pool near beach, Totnes, Dartmoor, South Devon. Child friendly holiday cottages, Family friendly holiday cottages, Totnes, Baby friendly, Holiday cottages near beach, Bantham Beach, Slapton Sands Beach, Bigbury beach, Hope Cove beach, Blackpool Sands beach, Salcombe beach, South Sands beach, North Sands beach.